Hollmann Beletage

X

Before 09:00?

Good Morning!

Let the morning sun wake you. Or close the curtains and go back to bed. You're on vacation.

 

Ca. 9:00

Breakfast

We don't like buffets. Multi-course breakfast meals? Yes we like. PS: Don't forget you're on holidays. Take your time and rest. We will await you until 11h30 am for a culinary start into your day.

 

Viennese Melange at Hollmann Beletage

09:02

Viennese Melange

Vienna is world famous for its coffee specialties. We too. Or at least in Vienna ;-) Here is a Viennese Melange to wake you up.

Homemade Marmelade at Hollmann Beletage

09:03

Homemade.

Your multicourse breakfast meal has already started. You have to taste our homemade marmelades. Strawberry marmealde out of stock in december? We're sorry, but we only cook and produce with seasonal and regional products from sustainable farming. Go for the pear-jelly or the quince marmealde instead. 

10:30

Viennese Insiders.

Tried all of the 6 breakfast courses? A bit early for a digestif schnaps ;-) How about a long walk in the city? Shopping, arts and culture? Our hosts and Viennese Insiders will share some of their personal favorite places in Vienna.

 

11:00

Discover

Leave your Manolo Blahniks and Jimmy Choos in the room. Hollmann Beletage is located in the center of Vienna and you can definitely walk to all the major attractions. St. Stephen's cathedral - THE very heart of the city - is only a 2 min walk from your Viennese bedroom. Without stilettos. ;-

 

13:00

Lunch time.

Rest yourself from your expedition into downtown Vienna and head towards Hollmann Salon. It is located right around the corner of Hollmann Beletage and set amidst the most beautiful baroque courtyard in Vienna's city center. The Heiligenkreuzerhof courtyard itself is worth the visit. It is dated back until the 12th century.

 

13:15

No stereotypes. Authentic contemporary cuisine.

The Viennese Stock Pot. And our well known "Salonbrettln" with Austrian Tapas. And daily lunch menus. You will find all this at Hollmann Salon. In case you sill feel hungry after our breakfast feast. But, you're on vacations right? You don't need to be hungry to eat ;-)

 

15:00

Living room.

Back from the beautiful but bustling city? How about dipping into a sofa, a book and coffee? Or practicing Rachmaninoffs 3rd? David Helfgott has done this quite a couple of times here on this piano.

 

15:00

Garden Terrace

Or visit our urban garden terrace. With a glass of prosecco. Where to get it? Here...

16:00

Delicatessen

Have a snack at our little deli. Red cheeks? Be it because of the prosecco or the hot tea specialites from Vienna's leading tea house Schönbichler. The choice is yours ;-)

 

17:00

Sweat.

Either in our sauna or on the treadmill. Or relax in front of the open fire place. Have a good time.

 

18:00

Home Cinema.

Be it a movie, a documentary or thrilling series. Discover Vienna from another point of view. You could end your day in our own little cinema. Let us bring you into Vienna and the 1940ies, the "Third Man" will wait for you. Oh yes, we do have popcorn.

19:30

Dinner at Hollmann Salon

A relaxed and laid back dinner with a beautiful glass of Austrian Wine, the perfect spot to plan tomorrow's itinerary.

23:00

Full. Happy.

After a culinary excursion into Austria's contemporary cuisine - far away from Schnitzel and co. - you won't have far to your cozy bed at Hollmann Beletage. Just around the corner.

01:00

Party

Or head directly into Vienna's party scene. Or a bar. You will definitely find something suitable for you. You are right in the epicentre of Vienna. But still in a quiet side street ;-) And do not forget: you can sleep late tomorrow ;-)

Hollmann Beletage

X
Zimmer Beletage XL Hollmann Beletage

Kurz vor 09:00

Guten Morgen!

Lassen Sie sich von der Morgensonne wachkitzeln. Oder ziehen Sie die Vorhänge zu und schlummern Sie weiter. Ist Ihr gutes Recht.

Frühstück Hollmann Beletage

Ca. 9:00

Frühstücken

Buffets mögen wir nicht. Mehrgängige Frühstücksmenüs schon. PS: Sie sind doch auf Urlaub? Deswegen schlafen Sie sich aus. Wir erwarten Sie bis 11h30 zum kulinarischen Tagesbeginn.

Wiener Melange in der Hollmann Beletage

09:02

Wiener Melange

Wien ist bekannt für seine Kaffeespezialitäten. WIr auch. Hier eine Melange zum wach werden.

Selbstgemachte Marmeladen in der Hollmann Beletage

09:03

Selbstgemacht.

Ihr mehrgängiges Frühstücksmenü hat bereits gestartet. Probieren Sie unbedingt unsere selbstgemachten Marmeladen.  Im Dezember ist keine Erdbeermarmelade mehr da? SIe müssen verzeihen, wir kochen nur saisonale und regionale Früchte aus nachhaltigem Anbau ein. Aber dafür gibts Quittenmarmelade und Birnengelee.

Rezeption Hollmann Beletage

10:30

Wien Tipps & Tricks

Alle 6 Gänge probiert? Für einen Verdauungsschnaps ist es jedenfalls noch zu früh ;-) Wie wäre es mit einem ausgedehnten Spaziergang in die Stadt? Shopping, Kunst & Kultur? Unsere Gastgeber und Wien-Insider verraten Ihnen gerne deren persönliche Lieblingsorte und versteckten Platzerln in Wien.

Stephansdom Wien Zentrum

11:00

Entdeckungstour

Lassen Sie die High Heels und Stilettos im ZImmer. Die Hollmann Beletage befindet sich mitten im Zentrum und Sie können und sollten die unzähligen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt zu Fuss erkunden. Der Wiener Stephansdom - DAS Herz Wiens - befindet sich nur 2 min. von Ihrem Wiener Schlafzimmer entfernt. Ohne Stilettos ;-)

13:00

Mahlzeit

Erholen SIe sich von Ihrer Erkundungstour durch Wiens Innenstadt und machen Sie einen Abstecher in den Hollmann Salon im barocken Heiligenkreuzerhof, gleich ums Eck' der Hollmann Beletage. Allein der Hof des Stiftes Heiligenkreuz ist ein Besuch wert. So ist das Ensemble das älteste Mietzinshaus Wiens. Zurückzudatieren bis ins 12. Jahrhundert.

Hollmann Salon Suppentopf

13:15

Wiener Küche abseits der Klischees

Der Wiener Suppentopf. Und und unsere stadtbekannten Salonbrettln mit heimischen "Tapas". Und tägliche Mittagsmenüs. Das alles finden Sie im Hollmann Salon. Wenn Sie nach unserem Frühstück überhaupt noch Hunger haben. Obwohl, Sie sind ja auf Urlaub. Da darf man auch mal nur des Gusto wegen essen ;-)

15:00

Wohnzimmer

Zurück aus dem Trubel der (schönen) Großstadt? Wie wäre es mit Beinehochlegen, Buch und Kaffee? Oder Rachmaninoffs 3. üben? David Helfgott tat dies bereits des öfteren auf diesem Klavier

15:00

Garten Terrasse

Oder SIe besuchen eine urbane Garten-Terrasse. Mit einem Glas Prosecco. Wo Sie das herbekommen? Hier...

16:00

Feinkost

Gönnen SIe sich nachmittags eine kleine Stärkung an unserer Feinkost.
Ob die roten Wangen nun vom Prosecco kommen oder doch von den heißen Teespezialitäten aus dem 
führenden Teehaus Schönbichler, das bleibt ganz Ihnen überlassen...

 

17:00

Schwitzen

Ob in unserer Sauna oder am Laufband bleibt Ihnen überlassen. Oder im Ruhebereich vor dem Kamin. Lassen Sie es sich gut gehen.

18:00

Unser Kino

Mit verschiedenen Vorführungen ist mit Sicherheit was für Sie dabei. Ob Film, Doku oder Serie. Hier lernen Sie Wien von einer anderen Seite kennen. Lassen Sie zB. den Tag im hauseigenen Kino ausklingen und wir entführen Sie mit "dem dritten Mann" dabei ins Wien des Jahres 1947. Achja, Popcorn gibts auch.

19:30

Abendessen im Salon

Bei einem gemütlichen Abendessen und einem Glaserl Wein im Hollmann Salon können SIe in entspannter Atmosphäre Pläne für den nächsten Tag in Wien schmieden.

23:00

Satt. Zufrieden.

Nach einem Ausflug in die zeitgemäße Österreichische Küche abseits von Schnitzel & Co., haben Sie es vom Hollmann Salon nicht mehr weit in Ihr kuscheliges Bett. DIe Hollmann Beletage befindet sich gleich ums Eck.

01:00

Party

Oder Sie mischen sich unters Partyvolk. Oder in eine Bar. Es gibt etliche in der näheren Umgebung. Schließlich befinden Sie sich mitten im Epizentrum Wiens. In einer ruhigen Seitengasse. So und nun, nicht vergessen: Sie können morgen ausschlafen ;-)